If you’ve been blocked on Tumblr, there are a few ways to tell. First, you won’t be able to view the profile of the person who blocked you. Second, you won’t be able to message them or reblog their posts.
Third, their posts will no longer show up in your dash. Lastly, if you try to search for them, their username will come up as “blocked.” If you think you’ve been blocked on Tumblr, the best thing to do is reach out to the person who blocked you and ask why.
- If you can’t find the person’s blog when you search for it, they may have blocked you
- Another way to tell if you’ve been blocked is if you get a message that says “This blog is no longer available” when you try to visit it
- If someone has blocked you, their posts will also no longer show up on your dashboard
- Finally, if someone has blocked you, they will not be able to see your comment on their posts or reblog any of your content
How to Block & Unblock Anyone on Tumblr App
How to Know If Someone Blocked You on Tumblr 2022
It can be really frustrating when you’re trying to communicate with someone on Tumblr and they suddenly disappear. You may start to wonder if they’ve blocked you. Here are some ways to tell if someone has blocked you on Tumblr:
1. You can no longer see their posts in your dashboard. If you used to see their posts regularly but now they’re gone, it’s possible that they’ve either deleted their account or blocked you.2. Your messages to them are never delivered.
If you’ve been sending messages to someone but they never seem to receive them, it’s likely that they’ve either deleted their account or blocked you.3. They don’t show up in search results anymore. If you used to be able to find someone by searching for their username but now they’re nowhere to be found, it’s possible that they’ve either deleted their account or blocked you.
4. They don’t show up in your mutuals list anymore.

Credit: www.the-sun.com
How Can You Tell If Someones Blocked You on Tumblr?
If you’re wondering how to tell if someone has blocked you on Tumblr, there are a few things you can look for. First, try visiting the person’s profile page. If you can’t see their profile information or posts, it’s likely that they’ve blocked you.
Additionally, if you try to message them and your message doesn’t go through, they may have also blocked you from messaging them. Finally, if you see a message that says “This user does not exist,” when trying to view their profile page, this is another indication that they’ve blocked you on Tumblr.
What Happens If You Get Blocked on Tumblr?
If you get blocked on Tumblr, it means that you are no longer able to interact with the person who blocked you. This includes being able to see their posts, liking or reblogging their content, sending them messages, and being able to follow them. If you try to view someone’s content who has blocked you, you will be met with a message saying “That blog is not available.”
There can be a number of reasons why someone would block you on Tumblr. Maybe they don’t want to interact with you anymore for personal reasons, or maybe they think you’re spamming them too much. Regardless of the reason, getting blocked can be frustrating.
However, there are a few things you can do if this happens to you.First off, try reaching out to the person who blocked you and asking them why they did it. If they don’t respond or if their response isn’t satisfactory, then there’s not much else you can do except move on.
Don’t take it personally – people block others on Tumblr all the time for all sorts of different reasons.Another thing you could do is look at other blogs that are similar to the one that blocked you and follow them instead. This way, even though you’re not able to directly interact with the person who blocked you, you’re still able to get some content from similar sources.
Lastly, remember that getting blocked on Tumblr is not the end of the world! There are millions of other users out there who would love to interact with your content. So keep posting great stuff and don’t let one bad experience stop you from using Tumblr altogether.
How Do You Know If a User Blocked You?
If you’re wondering whether or not a user has blocked you, there are a few tell-tale signs. First, try to view the user’s profile. If you can’t see their profile, it’s likely that they’ve either blocked you or deleted their account entirely.
Another way to tell if you’ve been blocked is by trying to send the user a message. If the message doesn’t go through or if it appears as though it’s been sent but never delivered, that’s another sign that you may have been blocked.Finally, if you try to add the user as a friend and they don’t show up in your friends list after a few days, it’s likely that they’ve either removed you from their friends list or have completely blocked you.
If you’re still not sure whether or not a user has blocked you, your best bet is to just ask them directly.
Who Have I Blocked on Tumblr?
There are a few ways to find out who you have blocked on Tumblr.If you go to your account settings, there is a section called “Blocked Users.” Here, Tumblr lists all the accounts that you have blocked.
If you click on an individual account, it will give you the option to unblock that user.Another way to see who you have blocked is by looking at your dashboard. On the right-hand side, under “Settings,” there is an option that says “Blocked Users.”
When you click on this, it will bring up a list of accounts that you have blocked.You can also try searching for someone’s username on Tumblr. If they don’t show up in the search results, it’s likely that you have them blocked.
If you’re not sure whether or not you’ve blocked someone, but want to check, there is a tool called “Is Blocked?” which allows you to enter in a Tumblr username and see if that person has been blocked by another user.
Conclusion
It can be really frustrating trying to use Tumblr only to find out that someone has blocked you. Luckily, there are a few ways you can tell if you’ve been blocked. One way is to try and search for the person who blocked you.
If their name doesn’t come up in the search results, then they’ve probably blocked you. Another way is to try and view their blog directly. If it says “This blog is no longer active,” then they’ve either deleted their account or they’ve blocked you.
Finally, if you’re still not sure, you can always ask a mutual friend if they can see the person’s blog.






